Quick Jake Bugg announcement!

Tickets for Jake Bugg's debut 2013 tour will be on Pre-sale tomorrow the dates are as follows;


Sat 02 Feb 2013 UK Sheffield O2 Academy

Sun 03 Feb 2013 UK Lincoln Engine Shed

Mon 04 Feb 2013 UK Leeds O2 Academy

Tue 05 Feb 2013 UK Newcastle O2
Academy

Thu 07 Feb 2013 UK Edinburgh Liquid Room

Fri 08 Feb 2013 UK Glasgow ABC

Sat 09 Feb 2013 UK Belfast Mandela Hall

Sun 10 Feb 2013 UK Dublin O2 Academy

Tue 12 Feb 2013 UK Liverpool O2 Academy

Wed 13 Feb 2013 UK Preston 53 Degrees

Thu 14 Feb 2013 UK Manchester Academy

Fri 15 Feb 2013 UK Nottingham Rock City

Sun 17 Feb 2013 UK Norwich UEA

Mon 18 Feb 2013 UK Brighton Dome

Tue 19 Feb 2013 UK Birmingham HMV Institute

Thu 21 Feb 2013 UK Oxford O2 Academy

Fri 22 Feb 2013 UK Cardiff Solus

Sat 23 Feb 2013 UK Yeovil Westlands

Mon 25 Feb 2013 UK Cambridge Corn Exchange

Tue 26 Feb 2013 UK Southampton Guildhall

Wed 27 Feb 2013 UK London Shepherd's Bush Empire



The tour has 21 dates all across Great Britain and Ireland, general sale will commence at 9 am on Friday 28th September and the Pre-sale tickets will go on sale tomorrow, (Wednesday 26th September) on www.jakebugg.com

Also, if your tickets are bought within the Pre-sale and you Pre-order Bugg's debut album at the same time, you will be entitled to a free 5-track live digital EP which will be recorded on tour and you will receive it once the tour comes to a close.



SO I know what I'm getting tomorrow!

Once again you can check out Jake's website
www.jakebugg.com

And give him a like on the Facebook page, just search Jake Bugg.

1 comments:

  1. Has anyone received the live EP yet? I still haven't heard anything.

    ReplyDelete

 

Follow by Email

Advertise

Advertise
lauren@themusicmanual.co.uk